Return to 3 PACK POLYMER80 AR-15 RHINO 80% POLYMER LOWER RECEIVER KITS - P80-RL556V3 - COLOR OPTIONS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2022
: Robert DUFFNER from Caledonia, MS United States  
They look amazing can't wait to start using them in a few future projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer Thanks 👍 August 25, 2022
: from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Very Trusted Company, Fast shipping💯 I couldn't be more Grateful thanks MAS Defense🙏!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! August 19, 2022
: from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Comes with the number plate on the side so you can add anything if you want,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2022
: Nikolay manuylov from Salem, OR United States  
Nice looking lowers thick walls also nice fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New to building August 10, 2022
: Jeremy Coleman from Grandview, MO United States  
I got these to build my own for the first time and it came out very nice. Luv how they came with the jig and correct bits so you don’t have to measure or go shopping either. Product was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Came as expected. March 12, 2022
: Reid Evans from Spangle, WA United States  
Good to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lowers/parts March 4, 2022
: Charles Hice from Fyffe , AL United States  
The items I look for are always exactly what I want and the delivery times are quick. I’ve told my friends that build to check them out.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Turn Around March 2, 2022
: Murphy  
With supply chain issues and employee shortages everywhere you turn, MAS was awesome and fast in processing and shipping their order!  Will definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Satisfied February 18, 2022
: Breniesha Belion from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great customer service. Great products. Great prices. Easy to order. Fast Delivery and most of all. I’m happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Polymer80 December 25, 2021
: Brandon from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Super strong with all the colors I want. MAS gives a good price on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items