Return to 8.5" 300 BLACKOUT AR-15 BARRELED UPPER - MAS DEFENSE NERO 7.25" M-LOK RAIL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome transaction!!! May 21, 2021
: Douglas Wright from Baltimore , MD United States  
Fast shipping - you had exactly what I was looking for!!  Muchas Gracias!!!!!!!

I’ll be back for more!!

Doug

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper March 26, 2021
: Grant Jones from Dunn, NC United States  
Great products each and every time I order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Fit/Perfect Size September 15, 2020
: from Plano, TX United States  
The only reason I do not give this a five star review is the barrel nut had to be adjusted a bit, but otherwise works perfectly!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MAS Defense Response: Sir, the Nero barrel nut does not need to be timed for the gas tube. It is torqued to 40+ FT LBs. We are not exactly sure what you mean by "adjusted". Please let us know.
Thank You for your feedback and your business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic September 13, 2020
: Joshua Abernathy from Toney, AL United States  
The finish looks great. Seriously, great. Not one blemish. The finish matches my Springfield Saint Victor perfectly. There's no visual difference at all. It even has a tighter fit than the original upper. There's absolutely no play between the receiver's what so ever. The only small, and I mean small, thing that doesn't match flawlessly is the upper is about 1mm (maybe less) too wide on the ejection side. The other side is prefect. That's the only thing cosmetically that I can find that isn't a 100% perfect match, and even that isn't anything to complain about. I haven't got to shoot it yet, but I plan on doing that tomorrow to sight in my optic. I have no worries that the ballistic advantage barrel will be great. If anything funky happens I'll either edit this review or make a new one. But I feel like this thing is going to shoot as good as it looks. This is definitely the best option in this price range, and it's giving the more expensive companies a run for their money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 superb upper April 13, 2020
: David Holder from longview, TX United States  
300 BLK functions flawlessly w/ spikes lower. Superior fit and finish, great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another positive experience with Mas Defense March 4, 2020
: Yannic Lariviere from Freedom Loving Dinwiddie, VA United States  
This is my second 300 bo upper from M.D. and I am once again please with the quality of the parts and the workmanship of the builder. The BA barrel is far superior to the run of the mill barrels. These handguards are a great value and they look incredible. Keep up the good work yall. I am confident in your products, come tyrant or deer, they will go bang and put that round where I want it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company February 27, 2020
: Sean Oconnor from Winchester , VA United States  
Great service and so far great hardware. Shipping was fast .Definitely a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slick upper January 5, 2020
: from Duluth, MN United States  
Fast shipping. Great build quality at an excellent price. Will definitely buy from again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2019
: Trevor Hall from Woodstock, GA United States  
I put together a pistol used an h1 buffer with an Sb adjustable pistol brace, I’m running a suppressorand I’ve put a couple hundred rounds through and have had no failures. Very happy with the quality of The upper and the rail, in my opinion very good quality build. Very glad I went with the MAS NERO rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Company September 15, 2019
: Don W. from Houston, TX United States  
MAS Defense seems like an excellent company.  I got their name from the AR15 forum, looked at their products and their upper was exactly what I was looking for.  Service was prompt, the upper was packaged well.
I'm still in the gathering stage of my build so I haven't shot the upper yet however I did put it on the lower and it matched perfectly.  Fit and finish is excellent, can't wait to shoot it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items